Post4VPS Forum | Free VPS Provider
Fancy back-linlk tags - Printable Version

+- Post4VPS Forum | Free VPS Provider (https://post4vps.com)
+-- Forum: Site Discussion (https://post4vps.com/Forum-Site-Discussion)
+--- Forum: Suggestions and Feedback (https://post4vps.com/Forum-Suggestions-and-Feedback)
+--- Thread: Fancy back-linlk tags (/Thread-Fancy-back-linlk-tags)

Pages: 1 2

Fancy back-linlk tags - LightDestory - 04-03-2020

As the titles says, it would be nice if Post4VPS could create fancy back-link tags for its own website and its sponsors that we could embed on our services hosted inside the sponsored VPS.
Why?
Well, right now the back-links are likely done with a simple html link element, but to get better visibility it could be a fancy banner or something like that. I mean, if we get this website to get more views we will get a bigger community and it will be more fun Smile
I am not a graphical designer nor I have any good artistic skill, so I am unfortunately unable to provide any sample. 

So, if you got good designer skills, show us what you can do!

Just a little note: to be able to use the banner on a better way it is recommended, but not mandatory, to create vectorial images instead of raster ones.

RE: Fancy back-linlk tags - Melvin - 04-03-2020

awesome idea it will be great for our new vps holders it help them a lot and everyone will benefit from it. banners code logos code anything to get this easier for us.
supported

RE: Fancy back-linlk tags - deanhills - 04-04-2020

Great idea @LightDestory Cool Maybe we could ask @Dynamo if it is doable and feasible. I for one would like to put it up wherever I can on my blogs.

RE: Fancy back-linlk tags - tiwil - 04-04-2020

Like how Hosting and other services do for referral link banner? I agree with that!