arrow_upward

Pages (2):
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello there, well i've been around for a while and i currently started a samp server, for fun , im trying to check for a webhosting i mean a domain maybe anyone of you can help me find something maybe, my country doesnt allow me to pay throught paypal or credit bank since im not 18 y/o yet ,Does anyone know a free domain hoster like .com/net/org anything not just .freeforum.com etc?
Im kinda new to VPS and learning things but if i get a VPS im able to host anything on it like , websites, game servers and other things ?Cuz if i can host website that would be fucking awsome.Thanks to anyone who helps me out.
You cannot find .com or better TLDs for free, however you can get .ml, .tk from Freenom, but i do not suggest getting from here, if its personal project then its fine.
The problem with free domain and hosting is that, they could vanish one day, get blacklisted, or have your account suspended. The worst part is, you cannot do anything at all in such a scenario. You are perfectly at the mercy of the provider.
ThanksĀ  @Post4VPS

Well thank you it seems like i got all informations i've needed however ill seek for a website , paid one :d, thank you all.
Always try to use an established provider for domain name. Registrar security set up is very important. Last time, Google lost a few domain names due to lack of proper security with the registrar. Just like modem password, there are people who can steal domains.
ThanksĀ  @Post4VPS

(03-25-2017, 12:18 PM)LazzyBoy Wrote: Hello there, well i've been around for a while and i currently started a samp server, for fun , im trying to check for a webhosting i mean a domain maybe anyone of you can help me find something maybe, my country doesnt allow me to pay throught paypal or credit bank since im not 18 y/o yet ,Does anyone know a free domain hoster like .com/net/org anything not just .freeforum.com etc?