arrow_upward

Pages (2):
[ADDED] Is a music category out of the question?
It seems specific enough to warrant its own category.

I admit my bias, as I'm a musician. However, many of the people on post4vps are from other areas of the world and I'm quite interested in their take on music.

I think a music category might make an excellent addition. I'd even be willing to help get it started with some content.

And, again, I admit my bias. I'm very, very interested in music.

If this wouldn't be attractive to multiple other users, than I can understand not including it and I'll just consider making music posts in the general category.
Happily sponsored by Shadow Hosting & Post4VPS!
I don't think we need to create a special board for music.We already have some boards for these type of things like " General, Off Topics ".There are two threads about Movies and Drama Series in general.You should create a thread in that board.A new board only for the music is useless.
It is better to make a thread about "what are you listening" or whatever you want in General Board.

Thanks to Post4VPS and Hostlease for their great services.  
I wish thee was a dedicated board for general web hosting discussions. After all this forum is about web hosting and I think it would be nice to have a Catch All type board for it. These General and Off Topic boards are bit too loose. I think posts in both boards are same stuff. If you look at board descriptions, those give kinda same idea too. )

I don't know if we need a board about Music. It's not like we getting several new music related topics everyday. ))

~ Be yourself everybody else is taken ~

I would support this if @KGIII is interested to post some of his "music" works in here Smile.
Premium Web Hosting | ShadowCrypt | Manal Shaikh Official Website
If you find my post/thread useful, you're supposed to +rep me.