arrow_upward

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Music] [Guitar] Metallica One
I'll get this new board started.

I'm a musician. I usually play guitar. This is an example and is one of the tracks I just recently shared with some online friends. I'll share it with you, as well.

https://instaud.io/31oG

The name of that song is One, and it's by a band called 'Metallica.'
Happily sponsored by Shadow Hosting & Post4VPS!
Very nice playback, I've definitely heard of the band before but It always gave me "rock" genre vibes which I'm not a fan of so never tried their music, but don't get me wrong you sound pretty good, keep up the good work!
Thanks to ShadowHosting and Post4VPS for my VPS 5!
Thanks. I've been playing for almost 5 decades, so I should have it figured out by now. ;-)

I still learn and practice, every single day.

As for the music choices, I play what the audience calls for. Very seldom do I get to perform the material I'd like to perform.
sounds really nice. i listen to all your links. your renderings have a certain clarity simplicity and expressiveness that touch me very much. i am a lay person. not much in my head in the way of musical training and appreciation of finer nuances in complex play with notes. what i get is some appealing simple melodic work that evoke an emotional response in me.

my favourite metallica song is "nothing else matters". just letting you know... if you have ...you know...i would like to..
Sincere Thanks to VirMach for my VPS9. Also many thanks to Shadow Hosting and cubedata for the experiences I had with their VPSs.
(12-13-2018, 07:02 PM)rudra Wrote: sounds really nice. i listen to all your links. your renderings have a certain clarity simplicity and expressiveness that touch me very much. i am a lay person. not much in my head in the way of musical training and appreciation of finer nuances in complex play with notes. what i get is some appealing simple melodic work that evoke an emotional response in me.