arrow_upward

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Only Today] 1 Year Premium VPN Subscription From CyberGhost VPN Free ( 8 hours left
Only 8 hours are remaining . 

Go To - http://www.cyberghostvpn.com/en_gb/campa...stmas_2015
Enter Your E-Mail ID
Complete Captcha
Then Click On Request Key Now

then confirm your email and your will recieve the key

Hurry, Limited Keys Remaining
This is not a premium subscription. This is a German Chip magazine's promotional special subscription with limited speed and just 5 countries:
Germany, USA, Romania, Czech Republic and the Netherlands.
But giving away it for free still very nice Xmas present from them. I've been using it since 2013 with maximum satisfaction.
(12-05-2015, 04:18 PM)Dudi Wrote: This is not a premium subscription. This is a German Chip magazine's  promotional special subscription with limited speed and just 5 countries:
Germany, USA, Romania, Czech Republic and the Netherlands.
But giving away it for free still very nice Xmas present from them. I've been using it since 2013 with maximum satisfaction.

I Think Its Premium Subscription, Because When You Scroll Down The Webpage You Will The Timer And On Down To It There Is written Premium Access and also on left side there are many premium features.

I Also Have Attached The Screenshot

But Anyways Really Nice Surprise for Christmas from Them.

Image-
[Image: cyberghost.jpg]
I generally don't use VPN/Proxy softwares/addons as i never tried to open a blocked a content except x10hosting which i used by the help ZenMate premium trial VPN but this seems pretty interesting. I ll give it a try thanks for the information about offer.
[Image: a3ad5cfbf5.png]
[Image: trk1]
(12-05-2015, 04:42 PM)saurabhthebest Wrote: I Think Its Premium Subscription, Because When You Scroll Down The Webpage You Will The Timer And On Down To It There Is written Premium Access and also on left side there are many premium features.