arrow_upward

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How to Create a Webpage
Hello all dear members specially developers.  i need to make a static webpage on my vps. but i am not a developer and even not knows html coding. i need your help to make it true. kindly share with me easy tutorials with all commands and links which i do follow to be succeed.
Heart LOVE FOR ALL  HATRED FOR NONE Heart
Anyone create a backlink requirement? if yes then please share if anyone have a single static webpage.
If you don't know anything about HTML and CSS. you should try Bootstrap for creating a backlink page.That is really very easy to use. I am not that much expert but am sure its very easy to create a simple static page for backlink.

Thanks to Post4VPS and Hostlease for their great services.  
(06-16-2020, 04:25 AM)sagher Wrote: Hello all dear members specially developers.  i need to make a static webpage on my vps. but i am not a developer and even not knows html coding. i need your help to make it true. kindly share with me easy tutorials with all commands and links which i do follow to be succeed.

As you know and may not know.
In the first step, you need a domain. (It doesn't matter what it is. Com or org) But if you want a cheap domain, you can buy xyz, which is available in stores in all countries.
second stage . First of all, what information do you want to put on the page you want to create? Is this page your introduction? Or, for example, the page of your private company ...? This question is to let me know what content management you need and to know what web programming language you should use.
Thanks Post4VPS
(06-20-2020, 09:57 AM)hamed Wrote: As you know and may not know.
In the first step, you need a domain. (It doesn't matter what it is. Com or org) But if you want a cheap domain, you can buy xyz, which is available in stores in all countries.