arrow_upward

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Wink 
Does Any one knows how you can get free gaming servers online i am a developer so i dont get a lot of free time but when i do i search for free gaming servers.
is not the post incomplete? What type of gaming server are you talking about? There are different online games. Are you talking about Multiplayer games or Single player games. Like we play on facebook and other online websites?

Thanks to Post4VPS and Hostlease for their great services.  
(10-21-2019, 06:22 AM)zakilm10 Wrote: Does Any one knows how you can get free gaming servers online i am a developer so i dont get a lot of free time but when i do i search for free gaming servers.

It depend on the game . Not all game allow third party server offficially And not all have unofficial server either

For free game server hsot the best bet is to get vps and configure it to host a game server . you can get vps from this forum
Terminal
humanpuff69@FPAX:~$ Thanks To Shadow Hosting And Post4VPS for VPS 5
You might need to make longer posts to qualify as quality posts. Like others mentioned your topic needs additional information. A game server for what type of games are you searching for? How do you plan to manage the server? Which game controls panels and do you have any experience in any of these popular panels? Have you any experience using game servers or you want to start by learning? Do you know how to secure a VPS properly? Because usually, game servers are magnets for all sorts of trouble.

~ Be yourself everybody else is taken ~

(10-21-2019, 07:19 AM)Rehan Wrote: is not the post incomplete? What type of gaming server are you talking about? There are different online games. Are you talking about Multiplayer games or Single player games. Like we play on facebook and other online websites?