arrow_upward

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
what kind of fetis.. i mean hobbies do you have?
hello all Cool .

what kind of hobbies do you have?
ill share mine: i like to create webpages. darts. annoy friends Blush .
i can play fairly competitive with darts only struggling is that i need to know how to calculate when imon a out so if i miss i know directly how to compensate.
i like to play gmod. and i can tell fx-gaming has been really great. as i am an admin there.
so what is your fetis... oops i mean hobby.

greetings,
Perry
My hobby ?
Just Swim and Watch TV
I Don't Forget I Like DOTA 2,POINT BLANK, And Some VR Games
Want to feel real VR games? See Neurable
Terminal
Solo Developer
I am mostly busy in work. i have tuff job. but when free i like to listen music as per mood and take sleep and also spend some time to learn about new things like electronics repairing satellite system installations and learn about VPS and linux.
Heart LOVE FOR ALL  HATRED FOR NONE Heart
I think I have quite a lots of hobbies. I like sports including playing football, tennis, badminton, basketball etc. I also like watching movies, reading books and listening to music. I also enjoy playing online games but I really do not have much time to do so recently.

I'm a big fan of music, billiards, chess, and old bookstores. I play a bunch of different types of billiards games. I play a number of musical instruments. I don't play as much chess as I'd like. I also don't read as much as I used to, so I haven't had much time in bookstores as of late.
Happily sponsored by Shadow Hosting & Post4VPS!
Fetish as in sexual? or something else? Fetish isn't hobby tho. But mine is mostly watching japanese related media and web/server administration
No one knows what the future holds, that's why its potential is infinite