arrow_upward

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Greeting To Everyone
Thumbs Up 
Hello everyone how you all doing, so guys i am new to this forum, i am a developer and i am from south asia its really nice and tidy to meet you all, if anyone online please reply to this thread ok .
Hello welcome to Post4Vps , you are a developer? What kind of developing to be precise ? Cuz I also like to develop codes in my free time !

Don't forget to read the rules and guidelines and make sure to take part in VPS giveaways Tongue
Thanks to Host4Fun and Post4VPS for my VPS 1.
Welcome to the Post4VPS community. Enjoy your stay with us. I hope to learn something new from you. It's great to meet you.

Thanks to Post4VPS and Hostlease for their great services.  
PHP Code: (Select All)
Hello GodLikeGill i am currently working on Nodejs and Php with frontend(html,css,js) and i have developed some closed source desktop application in electron jsC# and java and now looking forward to learn python(as a matter of fact i can code in python but never really worked on real time, real world application with python) 

its glad to hear that , i am looking forward to what i can learn from you as well.
Welcome to Post4Vps!
Are you a Developer?
I am glad to hear it !
What are you developing right now?
Terminal
Solo Developer
(10-21-2019, 06:28 AM)zakilm10 Wrote: Hello everyone how you all doing, so guys i am new to this forum, i am a developer and i am from south asia its really nice and tidy to meet you all, if anyone online please reply to this thread ok .

Welcome to post4vps @zakilm0.

Suggest you read our Forum rules and rules for creating posts.