arrow_upward

Pages (8): Jump to page 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Which Video Editing Software you use?
as a beginner i used to use Wondershare Filmora it is so simple to use and easy to edit with it and you can with few tutorials learn everything about it, an you can do everything does other video editing software, but after some 1 year of experience now i'm moving to adobe premium which the way i like more about editing, filming, it is more complicated and ain't easy to learn but for me its is more professionally then the others.
Watch this beauty till the end..

I am not a Youtuber and I am not a professional video maker, so I don't know that much of software. But I at least used once the following software:
- Pinnacle Studio (maybe 12 version? I don't remember)
- Sony Vegas
- Filmora
- Camtasia (Recorder + Editing)
My videos are almost demonstrative of my own projects, so I don't need particular effects or transitions. So I found myself good with Camtasia.
Camtasia Studio is a perfect union of Screen Recorder + Video Editing; it has few transitions but they are all good ones that fits on every situation, adding text, ballons, set focus on mouse, mouse following, audio shutter. All features that for demonstrative videos are really useful.

But I think it has also "gamer feature needed", such as green screen, multi track editing, auto-share on youtube, amazing timeline to merge different clips, ect...
Thanks to Post4VPS and Bladenodefor VPS 14
(08-22-2019, 06:55 PM)Melvin Wrote: as a beginner i used to use Wondershare Filmora it is so simple to use and easy to edit with it and you can with few tutorials learn everything about it, an you can do everything does other video editing software, but after some 1 year of experience now i'm moving to adobe premium which the way i like more about editing, filming, it is more complicated and ain't easy to learn but for me its is more professionally then the others.