arrow_upward

Poll: What Game Engine to Make a game??
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Unity3D 5
60.00%
Unreal Engine 4
20.00%
Other(Mention under Reply)
20.00%
Total
5 vote(s)
100%

* You voted for this item.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What You like Unity3D Or Unreal Engine ??
Lightbulb 
I was a New Game Developer, According to You All, Which is Better Used 3D Unity or Unreal Engine, or other. This reference to the difference between the Unity3D And Unreal Engine

For Unity3D
-Unity3D Free Version Has a Full Feature, while Unity Pro If We Bought For $ 75 / month then we will Getting     customizable splash screen, beta access, unlimited revenue and funding, Unity Analytics Pro, source code access, and much more.
-For Learning Problems Has Unity Forum, documentation, tutorials, and wikis,
-For graphic Unity Has New features next-gen AAA games
-Unity games are programmed with JavaScript, C #, or Boo

For Unreal Engine 4
-Previous Unreal Engine 4 Valuable $ 19 / month, but March Unreal has been and will be free, and you get the C ++ source code, but you have to pay 5% of Your Every Purchase game
-Has an active forum, documentation, tutorials, and wikis
-terrain, particles, post processing effects, shadows and lighting, and shaders all look amazing
-Had the Blueprints Visual Scripting system, the which can be used to a make an entire game, or used in combination with the somewhat faster C ++ scripting. which is not owned Unity3D

If You Have a suggestion about the game Engine Else, you could call it Heads, Hope We Can Discuss On Game Engine is Better
Sorry for My Bad English
I am Web Developer || Python, NodeJs, C# Programer
My Fiverr Profile
I am using Unity3d because i think its easier and has more free assts from community. A lot of indie games were made in Unity and Unreal Engine, both engines are good but developer need to decide which engine is better for him.