arrow_upward

Pages (2):
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello guys,
I was just wondering how much bodybuilders we got here in post4vps forum and how much weight do you guys usually lift and do you guys take protein or not?
as i have just started building my body and i wanted to take proteins but gym trainer did not allow me he just told that my body is not capable of accepting protein load yet.
would love to know about you guys
This thread i keen love because fitness and become looks younger then age is a phenomena of this ages. i am a body builder in my younger age. after 25 i leave because of life hard goals. and moral is i gain weight which is more then my ideal range. so me and most of forum members also need a person who gave us good diet and exercise tips.
Heart LOVE FOR ALL  HATRED FOR NONE Heart
just try not to smother yourself with food in general and be active. when study or sit for long hours, i set a multistep alarm and get up for at least 5 min after every hour or say 45 mins and do a set of some freehand exercise or stretching. I am very organized and freakish about that. Everything else can go to hell or whatever. i need to maintain that.

You dont need protein if you get like (0.8 x the number of your weight in kg) gm of protein through your food per day. you need to do do a rough estimate and maintain that intake over this. Protein supplement is for those who do it professionally. for them, getting the required high amount of protein usually means a lot of eating. also , I don't remember the exact figure, but you shouldn't eat more than like 20mg protein in one meal. bidy has a rate of using them.

also never eat till you feel full.

get some fasting periods in there. i know its hard but hard fasting forces your body to scavenge and run a tightly regulated ship. it gets trained in economy and making the most of what it got.

Drink approx 3 litre of water.