arrow_upward

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hello everyone . i search for a php scriptr for fix some my website bugs .(not for free) . bugs not hard my website bugs is small so its not hard .
If there is a designer among the people in this forum, please send your samples in a private message or on this thread.
Thanks Post4VPS
Moved from Web Design to Scripting & Programming Forum.
Terminal
Thank you to Post4VPS and VirMach for my awesome VPS 9!  
I am a junior developer, but I can try to help you. But first you need to answer some questions:
- Are you looking for back-end support? I mean, editing server scripts? Or do you need also font-end fixes, such as UI fixes?
- Can you explain in which environment are you working on? It is a laravel application? Barebone php scripting?
- Can you provide a dev-environment to work on?
- Do you have any step-to-step guide to replay bugs?

P.S I suggest you to change your thread's title because I think is doesn't explain what do you need. Use a NeddHelp tag, describe your problem.
Thanks to Post4VPS and Bladenodefor VPS 14
(08-26-2019, 03:33 PM)LightDestory Wrote: I am a junior developer, but I can try to help you. But first you need to answer some questions:
- Are you looking for back-end support? I mean, editing server scripts? Or do you need also font-end fixes, such as UI fixes?
- Can you explain in which environment are you working on? It is a laravel application? Barebone php scripting?
- Can you provide a dev-environment to work on?
- Do you have any step-to-step guide to replay bugs?

P.S I suggest you to change your thread's title because I think is doesn't explain what do you need. Use a NeddHelp tag, describe your problem.

I want you and me to work together on a number of problems on my site. bugs. Its language is php and html but complicated because my site template is professionally compact.