arrow_upward

Pages (4):
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
GTA V online best RP making missions
(11-19-2019, 08:37 PM)youssefbasha Wrote: When i was thinking that gta v can work on my pc i searched and found out that dispatch missions are easy and takes no time.

You are right. Also I suggest you to get it as the BF sales are coming so it won't be expensive and the game is so funny and full of stuff so you'll never get bored from it.
(11-20-2019, 09:51 AM)AmirGT Wrote: You are right. Also I suggest you to get it as the BF sales are coming so it won't be expensive and the game is so funny and full of stuff so you'll never get bored from it.

I will because i will get a new gaming pc on the end of this year Smile
But i heared that gta 6 is coming too
(11-19-2019, 06:19 PM)AmirGT Wrote: Yeah my rank is very low regarding the hours I spent in the game, I started playing the game In October of the last year, I spent 1440 hours (until now) in the game. And yeah that's a good amount of money but for higher ranks you can call it some small exchange as your bills will increase because there are stuff you have to upgrade like your vehicles, apartments if needed, weapons and you will have to buy missions and much things but yeah you will enjoy the game.

Woah that’s an insane play time!!! I don’t know mine exactly, but I’ve been playing since around 2013 ... However, I never got the time to play for prolonged periods of time, hence my low rank. The hardest part is to build up your progress... once you reach a certain level, it becomes much more easier and more fun!
Thank you Post4VPS and VirMach for providing me with VPS9! But now it’s time to say farewell due to my studies.