arrow_upward

Pages (2):
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello Tyler here! I am a graphic designer and developer living in Kansas City and I am glad to join your community. I have been working in design and development since I was 15 and I have a decade of experience under my belt. Thanks for having me and I can't wait to get to everyone as time goes on!
Thank you to CubeData and Posts4VPS for the services of VPS 8.
Welcome to Post4VPS.com @tbelldesignco.  Am enjoying your posts so far - thank you for all of the quality posts tonight.  You'll definitely find a great selection of VPSs to apply for during our next Giveaway on 1 October.

For more information about how to apply and different sets of rules, please scroll down past the VPS Plans to the bottom of that Web page:
https://post4vps.com/Announcement-VPS-Plans

In the meanwhile I also encourage you to work through the VPS Reviews and the VPS Giveaway Announcements.  You'll be able to learn more about the history of the VPS Plans and which ones would work the best for you.
Terminal
Thank you to Post4VPS and VirMach for my awesome VPS 9!  
Thank you very much for the welcome! I am excited to be here and meet new people and exchange ideas. So far, every one seems to be very willing to learn and I am excited for what the future holds for me in the community!
Welcome to post4vps community mate! it is great to hear about you and i hope you enjoy your stay and get a good vps for good use! i would like to hear about you Tylor about your experience on graphic design and developing. good luck on getting vps and it was nice hearing from you. hope to see you in next giveaway cya!
Thank you Post4vps and BladeNode for vps 6!!!
I will definitely be apply for a server when October 1 rolls around, I would love to share more about my graphic design and help others with constructive feedback and even share my developments!