arrow_upward

Pages (2):
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello beautiful people i'm back.
for those who doesn't know me, my name is Mohamed i'm from Tunisia, i'm a future computer science student. i joined this forum around 8 months later i quit for my studies now i back because i got time to spent here.
i missed this forum guys Heart, long time no see if there is anything changed in this forum please let me know and thanks a lot.
Watch this beauty till the end..

Hey man, welcome back. You have indeed missed something in recent months. Major changes and updates have been made since October 2018 and throughout 2019. New VPSes have been added and some unfortunately left. Take a good look at all the forum parts and you will see what is new or changed.
Welcome back man ! May you stay longer this time and we all have a great never ending party together.

Now let me tell you something. I have never met anyone from Tunisia. Would love to see some random pictures from where you are ( you can and should withhold personal information.).

thanks !
Sincere Thanks to VirMach for my VPS9. Also many thanks to Shadow Hosting and cubedata for the experiences I had with their VPSs.
(04-03-2020, 05:11 PM)Pacific Spirit Wrote: Hey man, welcome back. You have indeed missed something in recent months. Major changes and updates have been made since October 2018 and throughout 2019. New VPSes have been added and some unfortunately left. Take a good look at all the forum parts and you will see what is new or changed.
thanks man for sure i will but as you can see i was here since 2019 not a big deal i will cheak again all the rules and try to remind my slef
(04-03-2020, 05:19 PM)rudra Wrote: Welcome back man ! May you stay longer this time and we all have a great never ending party together.

Now let me tell you something. I have never met anyone from Tunisia. Would love to see some random pictures from where you are ( you can and should withhold personal information.).

thanks !