arrow_upward

Pages (2):
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Your longest Game Experience
Hello there,
I could not seriously think of a title seriously, But i will explain my question a little bit

Question 1 : For how long you have played one game and have you played competitively? 
Question 2 : Have you played the game at the highest level if yes which game was that.

Counter Strike 1.6/GO : 
I have been playing Counter-Strike since i was i guess 6 years old and playing since then till now. I had over 12-13K Hours in 1.6, I played that much at that time. I started my competitive journey through joining onliine TeamSpeak Servers and playing for local teams, Then made my own team in 2015 and won over a 600-700 matches and losing 30-40. 1.6 was the most amazing time in my life and even it plays a huge role in learning programming and many stuff, I started to code many plugins for my own servers. I started playing Global-Offensive in 2018 and playing till now for my own team which is LosersGaming, I have reached the highest level at MatchMaking and 3rd Party service FACEIT. Have 4500 Hours in it atm!

Dota 2 : Played DOTA 2 for 6 months, And have played for rank and at a decent level, But after few patches had to leave, since then the game wasn't really the GAME.

Can i hear anything from other people!

Regards,
sAmI
Thanks to ReadyDedis and Post4VPS for the amazing VPS 7!

Its really an interesting topic @sAmI
So here is mine

Question 1 : For how long you have played one game and have you played competitively?
Vice City:
GTA: Vice City is a game i have been playing since 2011. There is a long very long story behind this. Me and some of my friends have competed for it. We decided to finish all of the mission. I remember i played whole Sunday to do one mission in early days. and Yeah i was the first to complete all missions. later in 2013 i joined its multiplayer version and still i am playing it.