arrow_upward

Pages (4):
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Games you still playing BUT should have stopped playing
Even when you are not a die-hard gamer, there might be games which you can't stop playing. I'm not a gamer and haven't installed any latest games for a long long time. But there are 2 games so far I couldn't stop playing. I should have stopped long ago but I just couldn't or more like don't want to.

The first one is a browser game called Elvenar. This is my biggest problem. It's a boring city building game from INNO. I have been playing this like for 3 years now. It takes like one hour every single day. I just play the game because of the people I have met there. Now it has become a part of the daily routine of mine.

The second one is an ancient game. It's is a real-time strategy game released in 1998. That makes it nearly 20 years old. This game should have become obsolete and long gone. But it seems there is a faithful crowd of fans who would make it work for the current Windows system. At least it works fine in Windows 7 and previous. It's a quite rough and massive complicated game that has no in-game tutorials or guides. Compared to it's time this game has taken strategy gaming on an epic scale. I think I first played it like in 2005 or 2006 but still haven't got bored it with.

So do you guys have a game or 2 which you can't just leave and move on? Smile

~ Be yourself everybody else is taken ~

Whenever i fedup from my office work. i ll make a break and play PUBG. but just for fun. i have 50RP. i am front foot fighter. PUBG is good if you use it for mind relaxing. and forget worries.
Heart LOVE FOR ALL  HATRED FOR NONE Heart