arrow_upward

Pages (5):
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Do you have/had a fish tank ?
Just wondering because I have several fish tanks. I have various types of Goldfish mainly and then There is a black guppie colony and several Golden Severum pairs. I have been keeping since I was 10 years old.

~ Be yourself everybody else is taken ~

I have Betta fish. These guys are small ans stay small rest of their time. Only problem is.they have a short life span, like 4 5 years. Sadly they dont even last that long since most people have no idea about basic needs of fish.
I have a small fishtank, with now just one goldfish ive had more fishes but dont know why they died, i cleaned alot because they messed the whole fishtank. for the future i want 2 clownfishes but i dont know what they need, and salt water is hard to control i hear so if u have any tips :3
I don't like having a fish tanks, or trapping any animal to cage, i prefer them to stay in freedom! Smile
Nope neither had a fish or a fish tank, I got no particular interest in petting animals either, so yeah no pet animal at all Wink

Maybe I'll try a pet cat sometime but I just dont like to take responsibility for the life of an animal.
Thanks to ShadowHosting and Post4VPS for my VPS 5!
I have never had a single fish tank in my life, i whould love to have one though
i have small fish pond on my garden. and i had many fish on it Big Grin
Many thanks to Abc-Hosters LLC and post4vps for the VPS 3  Party

- Sorry for my bad English

I used to own a fish tank and it had guppies in them. Sadly I had to give them away because I moved overseas :'(
Thank you VPSlices and Post4VPS for your beautiful VPS!